Nublu New York jazz festival (nov 5-22) on Awdio.com

Nublu, the influential 7-year-old NYC venue that has helped launch a superb array of unique, globally-minded bands and DJs, is now taking place with the first annual Nublu Jazz Festival Nov. 5-22 .  Listen the concerts live on awdio.com

Tue Nov 10
09:00pm / Ben Holmes feat. Vinnie Sperrazza, Dan Lomis
10:30pm / Bloomdaddies with Seamus Blake, Chris Cheek, Jesse Murphy, Tony Mason
midnight / Bloomdaddies
‣ DJ Dodo

New York, US
Online soon:
Wed Nov 11
09:00pm / Underground Horns
10:30pm / Ze Luis Quartet
midnight / Gilmar Gomes Afro Brazilian
‣ DJ Greg Caz

New York, US
Online soon:
Thu Nov 12
09:00pm / Kirk Knuffke
10:30pm / Eddie Henderson with Kevin Hays
midnight / Eddie Henderson
‣ DJ Alex from Tokyo

New York, US
Online soon:
Fri Nov 13
09:00pm / Dave Allen Quartet feat. Drew Gress and Tom Rainey
10:30pm / Eyvind Opsvik
midnight / Alphabet Soup with Dred Scott and Kenny Brooks
‣ DJ Dex from Underground Resistance

New York, US
Online soon:
Sat Nov 14
09:00pm / Leni Stern
10:30pm / Wonderland Quartet with Ilhan Ersahin, Matt Penman, Thor Madsen and Jochen Rueckert
midnight / Love Trio with DJ Logic
‣ DJ Probus
New York, US
Online soon:
Sun Nov 15

09:00pm / Brooklin Rider
10:30pm / Jason Lindner Trio de Crescendo
midnight / Bato the Yugo & Gypsy Boogie
‣ DJ Vladi

New York, US
Online soon:
Mon Nov 16
09:00pm / Paul Carson’s Grupo los Santos
10:30pm / Sylvia Gordon sings Jazz
midnight / Betty Black
‣ DJ Hardedge

New York, US
Online soon:
Tue Nov 17
09:00pm / Mark Lambert
10:30pm / Pyeng Threadgill
midnight / Real Live Jazz Sessions
‣ DJ Stimulus

New York, US
Online soon:
Wed Nov 18
09:00pm / Adriano Santos
10:30pm / Joao Erbetta Trio
midnight / Marianni Ebert
‣ DJ Beco Dranoff

New York, US
Online soon:
Thu Nov 19
09:00pm / Don Falzone
10:30pm / Vana Gierig / Donny McCaslin Group
midnight / Thor Madsen’s Metal Dog with Doug Yates
‣ DJ King Cole

New York, US
Online soon:
Thu Nov 20
09:00pm / Avram Fefer’s Electric Kool-Aid
10:30pm / Jonathon Haffner with Craig Taborn
midnight / Clark Gayton’ Explorations in Jazz
‣ DJ Anton

New York, US
Online soon:
Thu Nov 21
09:00pm / Greg Diamond
10:30pm / On Davis
midnight / Wollesonic
‣ DJ Probus

New York, US
Online soon:
Thu Nov 22
09:00pm / Dizzy Ventilators
10:30pm / Teodross Avery
midnight / Heart Beat Sessions
‣ DJ Nublu